Wednesday, January 28, 2015

1915 National League Champion Phillies

This is an index of posting related to the 1915 NL Champion Philadelphia Phillies. The Series originally ran in 2015, celebrating the 100th anniversary of the team.

1911 T206 George McQuillan

Grover Cleveland "Pete" Alexander
Dave Bancroft
Stan Baumgartner
Beals Becker
Gavvy Cravath
Fred Luderus
George McQuillan
Pat Moran
Eppa Rixey
Bud Weiser

Bill Killefer
Bert Niehoff
Bobby Byrne
Possum Whitted

Erskine Mayer
Al Demaree
George Chalmers
Ed Burns
Pat Moran

Sources n Links

No comments:

a thousand words

a thousand words
2008 World Champions